NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON

Get in touch:

Benjamin Holmfred
CEO IUM SWEDEN
T: +46 70 168 58 78
E: benjamin.holmfred@ium.se


Come visit:

T: +46 8 503 073 45

Grev Turegatan 11A
114 97 Stockholm, Sweden

 


We work here:

 

Anders
Blom

T 070-9335546
E anders.blom@ium.se
Alexei
Grinevski

T 073-5081856
E alexei.grinevski@ium.se
Anna
Krogh Hansen

T 076-6488427
E anna.kroghhansen@ium.se
Benjamin
Holmfred

T 070-1685878
E benjamin.holmfred@ium.se
Bo
Fredelius

T 070-9816946
E bo.fredelius@ium.se

Bodil
Grapendahl

T 070-1881458
E bodil.grapendal@ium.se
Camilla
Vikberg

T 076-6488413
E camilla.vikberg@mrvls.com
Cecilia
Nygren

T 070-7464815
E cecilia.nygren@mbww.com
Christina
Jorup

T 076-6488432
E christina.jorup@reprisedigital.com
Daniel
Svensson

T 070-0995787
E daniel.svensson@reprisedigital.com

Emma
Nelson

T 076-8509548
E emma.nelson@ium.se
Emmy
Brunnström

T 076-6488431
E emmy.brunnstrom@ium.se
Erik
Ljungström

T 076-8505671
E erik.ljungstrom@ium.se
Fredrik
Lindblom

T 070-9355085
E fredrik.lindblom@ium.se
Gabriel
Wachtmeister

T 070-4888194
E gabriel.wachtmeister@ium.se

Gabriella
Hertzman Ericson

T 072-3851463
E gabriella.hertzman-ericson@ium.se
Gunilla
Eklöf

T 070-1881410
E gunilla.eklof@ium.se
Irini
Mouratadis

T 076-6488437
E irini.mouratidis@ium.se
Johan
Alanko

T 070-8409923
E johan.alanko@ium.se
Jonas
Åfeldt

T 070-9355093
E jonas.afeldt@reprisedigital.com

Jesper
Tengblad

T 072-1817528
E jesper.tengblad@ium.se
Jesper
Lannemar

T 070-9355056
E jesper.lannemar@ium.se
Jonas
Malm

T 070-1881430
E jonas.malm@ium.se
Karin
Åström

T 070-1881539
E karin.astrom@ium.se
Klara
Tjust

T 070-9355055
E klara.tjust@ium.se

Malin
Bergström

T 076-6488421
E malin.bergstrom@ium.se
Maria
Carlsson

T 070-1881442
E maria.carlsson@ium.se
Niklas
Grundström

T 076-8947488
E nicklas.grundstrom@ium.se
Oskar
Zander

T 070-9355082
E oskar.zander@reprisedigital.com
Peter
Cederholm

T 070-1881448
E Peter.Cederholm@ium.se

Rita
Özmen

T 073-4126219
E rita.ozmen@reprisedigital.com
Rebecka
Palhus

T 076-6488401
E rebecka.palhus@mrvls.com
Sofie
Harake

T 070-9355087
E sofie.harake@reprisedigital.com
Stefan
Szczepanski

T 070-1881405
E stefan.szczepanski@reprisedigital.com
Terese
Forss Isaksson

T 070-9355060
E tess.forssisaksson@ium.se

Viktor
Österberg

T 073-0748029
E viktor.osterberg@ium.se
Victoria
Riesterer

T 070-9355053
E victoria.riesterer@ium.se
Zara
Olwan

T 076-6488436
E zara.olwan@ium.se